Home » OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

 

Maggie Monroe-Cassel maggie@tlcfamilyrc.org
Executive Director
603.542.1848 x 322
Jo-Ann Kleyensteuber jo@tlcfamilyrc.org
Finance Director
603.542.1848 x 300

Melony Williams melony@tlcfamilyrc.org
Clinical Supervisor
603.542.1848 x 303

René Couitt rene@tlcfamilyrc.org
Intake Coordinator
603.542.1848 x 302

Karen Jameson karen@tlcfamilyrc.org
Registered Nurse
603.542.1848 x 320

Holly Bee holly@tlcfamilyrc.org
Parent Educator
603.542.1848 x 307

Barbara Brill barbara@tlcfamilyrc.org
Parent Educator
603.542.1848 x 321

Erin Kelly erin@tlcfamilyrc.org
Parent Educator
603.542.1848 x 308

Cathy Pellerin cathy@tlcfamilyrc.org
Facilitated visits staff
603.542.1848

Kathy Pilchman kathy@tlcfamilyrc.org
Parent Educator
603.542.1848 x 309

Liza Draper liza@tlcfamilyrc.org
SHINE Coordinator
603.543.1848 x 306

Brenda Foley brenda@tlcfamilyrc.org
Quality Assurance Coordinator
603.542.1848 x 324
Lynn Churchill lynn@tlcfamilyrc.org
2nd Beginnings Children’s Thrift Store Manager
603.542.1848 x 317

Jerry Dewey
Maintenance